Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Abbotsford Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We have a cosy unfurnished room available until January/February potentially longer in a cute 3 bedroomed terraced north Melbourne house. Room fits a double bed etc, has double doors going out to the courtyard and large built in wardrobes.
The house has a separate kitchen, living and dining area, bathroom with a shower over a half bath, laundry with a washing machine and dryer and cute little courtyard.
We are still in the process of furnishing the place but that should be done within the next few weeks!
Tram literally outside the front door.
Rent is $750 per month- bills extra

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Greg (28) and Hannah (26) 2 Full time hospo lifers who have pretty random working hours, that said we are both pretty social, drink far too much and order uber eats on the reg. We're looking for someone ideally who will be social with us sometimes but also understands the need for shhhh time after some very long days at work, is clean and tidy, loves snuggle time on the couch with greys anatomy marathons and the odd Sunday sesh at the pub.
Room is available from the 10th Oct but can be negotiated if needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.