Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Phillip Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This a is a lovely, big, spacious open apartment, with a large patio, and great neighborhood views. It's spread over three levels, the entrance on the first, kitchen, lounge and patio on the second, and a large bathroom and both bedrooms on the third. The house is mostly furnished the only thing I'm taking is the dining table and coffee table, so there's some room if you have some stuff, the room is unfurnished.

It's just a hop skip and a jump from Aldi, Coles, liquor store, and numerous great cafes and restaurant at your door step.

You will need to pay bond and two weeks rent in advance. I have loved living in this place, i'm moving out only as i'm moving in with my boyfriend and his dog so we need a pet friendly house, which this place isn't. Please get in touch for more info and to come and check it out.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one other, one of my great friends. Siona is clean and tidy, and heaps of fun to live with. She works in advertising, loves gigs travel and fitness. She's pretty busy and social so out and about a lot. She is in New York at the moment so I am hoping to meet and show people the place this week, then if you are keen you can meet her next week when she gets back.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.