Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Adelaide.

Frew Street, Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

HUGE inner city apartment with 3m high ceilings. Close to universities.

Room available is 5m X 4m furnished with Queen Bed, 2x side tables, mirrored wardrobe and drawers. Your own personal bathroom is equally huge. House is FULLY FURNISHED as per photographs (including dishwasher, washing machine, fridge etc).

Parking is only available on street (free between hours of 6pm - 8am). Secure bike storage available. Mint Green Vintage Reid Bicycle also available for use.

Apartment is located on Frew Street (between Sturt and Wright Street) in the most sort after apartment building around. Apartment is off the street so no issue with noise. Smoking outside is allowed.

Bills = $40 fixed per week (includes unlimited electricity, water & WIFI)

Bond = $1000. This will be returned on your departure provided room/bathroom is tidy, no damage to apartment and 4 weeks’ notice is provided

Couples - $320 per week (inclusive of bills)

Contact me (the owner) to view.

More about the Flatmates

Current housemate as described by owner of apartment. Syd is a fantastic housemate to live with. I lived with Syd for a year prior to renting out my room. He sleeps in late and works nights so you will hardly see him but when you do he is always keen to chat and share some food or drinks. He is 30, tidy, friendly, considerate and very easy to live with. Syd works in the wine industry and knows all the best places to go in Adelaide.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.