Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bidwill, Sydney.

Ree Place, Bidwill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Location wise, very close to a bus stop (1 minute walk). There is a park with a swing set behind the house, street is pretty quiet most of the time. 5 minute drive to local shopping centre (Emerton) where you can find a Woolworths and multiple take away shops.

Rent, electricity and internet all included in price. Lawn mowing is organised by strata.

More about the Flatmates

Have lived here for 3+ years, current housemate is moving out to live with friends so I'm looking for a new housemate or 2. Rent shown above is if 2 people are living in the house, includes rent, electricity and unlimited broadband. Water is quarterly and is always under $50. House is 3 bedrooms, no cupboards or builtins. Air conditioning in loungeroom. House is mostly furnished (old housemate will be taking a few things but that's being sorted). I'm currently in master bedroom, 2nd bedroom is roughly the same size and 3rd bedroom is much smaller, used for storage or whatever you need it for. Separate toilet, bathroom has shower and a bath. Kitchen is electric cooking. Smoking is allowed so long as it's outside.

I work full time in technical support, I prefer my own company and stick to my bedroom or the backyard. But you're more than welcome to utilise all common areas. I play video games and enjoy movies/TV shows a fair bit always with headphones so chances are you won't hear me much. I do play guitar but I do this when I'm home alone.

I have a 6 year old indoor cat named Chance who is very friendly. Pets considered.

I'm looking for someone who is generally pretty clean, noise doesn't bother me as long as it's not super late at night.

Photos will be uploaded as soon as I can take some.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.