Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Van Dieman Street, Flinders Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Room available late September in furnished home in great location, close to Adelaide CBD - easygoing housemates, long or short term welcome. Looking for a female flatmate.

Are you looking for a place to call home, sharing with other females?
Two rooms available in my home in Flinders Park. Great location minutes from Findon shopping centre which has a few supermarkets, a few super big vintage shops, library, post office and more. A couple minutes’ walk from bus stops to the city in a ‘go zone’. Close to parks and the river Torrens on a tidy street not near any main roads.
Shared kitchen and dining combined, separate shared study/guest room, and garage/rumpus out the back. The lounge is a bit of a mind + body + soul room, with nice sunshine, especially in the mornings. So there are three or four shared living areas but your room is your own.
The bedrooms all have large windows and built-in robes. A large linen press in the hallway and the outside room provide further storage. The house is fully furnished, however your furniture is welcome too, if you have some. The toilet is separate to the bathroom which is vintage with a great bath. Separate laundry too with two big sinks and my big LG washer/dryer.
A garage with roller door is available for parking. A covered veranda area and large backyard leave plenty room for plants and veggies. I’ve just moved in and am starting a veggie garden now in time for spring.
The garden is simple and low maintenance.
The rooms are partly furnished, and more furniture can be arranged by negotiation. Bond is 3 weeks rent, and you have the option to go on the lease at a later time. Short or long-term stay, it’s up to you. To find out more please email, text or call me. People who write a bit about themselves via text or email will be contacted first.
Thank you.

More about the Flatmates

I work part time and study eastern philosophy part time, love to cook and spend time with cherished friends, I’m 33 years old, The other housemate is a student in her 20's. I adopted a stray rabbit some time ago and she resides in the garden and is friendly and gorgeous.

Contact Lily
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message