Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Caravel Lane, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi there, me and my flatmate have one place available in the living room in our big fully furnished apartment in Docklands, with privacy guaranteed due to the big space (room separator available)
The apartment (which has a heater in every local) features a big kitchen, with everything in it, including fridge, freezer, oven, gas stoves, microwave and all the kitchen equipment.
We also have a big living room with plenty of space, big screen Tv (43'' full HD) and Foxtel access to watch movies, sports, documentaries ecc ecc.
Another feature includes a big balcony with an amazing view on Docklands esplanade, Etihad stadium and Melbourne Cdb, with a barbecue and a table to enjoy dinner, lunch, or simply a drink.
Internet is included in the rent, with the max speed available (100mbps), and of course is unlimited, to allow yourself doing whatever you need.
All the bills are included in the price of the rent, including the fastest internet connection, electricity, water, gas, foxtel television with a big screen tv.
The building offers also a gym, heated outdoor swimming pool, and a big garden all on the 4th floor, where you can enjoy fireworks, docklands esplanade and the city view.
Right in front of the building, less than a minute walking there is a tram stop (of course in the free tram zone) that connects docklands to the city every few minutes, with the number 30, 35, and 86.
The apartment and the balcony are for non-smoker.
Inspection are welcome, mostly in mornings and afternoons, due to our working times.

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 friends, both 28 years old, one male from Italy and one female from Taiwan.
We are really friendly people, who always enjoy having a chat or a meal with others, who love sports and love having a normal life. We are not keen for parties every night or often, we do prefer watching a movie, relaxing after a long working day.
We both work, I work full-time in a restaurant, and Ally works in the hospitality as well, being also a student.
We would love to find people with our same habits, in order to enjoy the time off together.
We don't smoke, and smoking is not allowed anywhere in the apartment, or in the balcony.
So if you like having a relaxing, easy and friendly time off work, you definitely found the right place to stay!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.