Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Evans Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

There is two rooms available so it would be perfect for friends that are looking to get a place together :)

1. The Master Bedroom with double built in wardrobe. ($160pw)
2. Room across the hallway which is an average size bedroom with single built in wardrobe. ($155pw)

The house is located in a quiet little street with easy access to public transport. If you have a car, there is street parking. Smoking is accepted but outside the house. There is unlimited cable internet and central heating.

More about the Flatmates

Our house in Moonee Ponds will soon start to feel empty. Our housemate Lauren, is about to start on an adventure to Combodia and around Asia, and we have had two friends that were staying with us temporarily (they have a baby and so they want their own place). Anyway...

You would be sharing with three housemates. (Couple : Luke, 31, employed full time as a Online Community Manager & Shea, 25, full time student studying Microbiology, and well, another person who will take the other room). We are easy going, clean, respectful and enjoy hanging out from time to time whether that be going out for dinner, a few drinks, or playing card games at home over wine or spiced rum! We do tend to do our own thing most of the time though :) You would also be sharing the property with Boston my rescue dog. He can get a little excited when he meets people for the first time and considering his size he seems scary but he is really just gentle gaint who will love you if you throw a toy or sneak him a snack. He is a St Bernard x Mastiff (at best guess) and an outside pet.

If you are interested, let us know a little about yourself and when you are looking for a place. Cheers!

Lukas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lukas
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message