Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Sydney.

Pavilion Street, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 22, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$395
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have just secured this incredible property! The best part about this place is the views - hopefully you enjoy whale watching as it'll become your new favourite hobby!

Property features:

- Fully furnished (excluding the bedroom, which is small)
- 65 inch TV
- Internet good to go and of course Netflix
- Outdoor furniture and BBQ
- Fully equipped kitchen and utensils
- Car spot
- 3 min walk down some stairs to Queenscliff beach OR Freshwater beach
- 15 min fast walk into Manly/ferry
- Air conditioning
- Floorboard and tiles throughout

We're looking for one lucky person to fill the third room. It's small but will fit a queen bed and has a built in robe! Move in date preferably 22nd Oct!

More about the Flatmates

Seb and I (27 & 28) and Laura (30) are looking for a single to fill the vacant room.

Laura and I are TV/Print producers and Seb works in recruitment - we love the outdoors, play a bunch of sports between us but also like our down time hanging with housemates/having a wine after work. Seb's also a great cook, which previous housemates have loved!

We're after someone similar, neat and tidy, non-smoker preferably, to hang out with coming into summer in our amazing beach home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.