Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast.

Lillypilly Place, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our roommate is leaving to do farm work so we are looking for someone to fill the room in our 5 bedroom 2 bathroom house. It's a big, bright house super close to the beach, shops and bus stop. The room is furnished with a bed and shelves on the wall. There is room for a night stand and/or dresser if wanted. Our lease is until February so we would like someone who can stay at least that long.

Rent is $150 per week, utilities are every 3 months (not much since they're split between 5 people) and bond is $500. Feel free to message me if you have any questions and/or would like to see the room.

More about the Flatmates

We are 4 laid back girls between the ages of 24-26. Two are nurses, one is an aged care worker and I am a nanny. I work m-f but the other 3 girls work rotating shifts so sometimes they will be working nights and weekends. We would love to have a roommate who can become part of our circle of friends. We try to have roomie dinners every once in awhile when we can all get the same night off work. We also love to sunbath at the beach, surf, hike & go to happy hour or out on the town. We have occasional get togethers at the house since we have a pool, spa and bbq (nothing too crazy though).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.