Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Keilor East, Melbourne.

Byron Avenue, Keilor East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 28, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hey peeps,

My brother is moving out so his bedroom (with Built in robe) will be available from the 26th of October to January 30th although this short term, there is the potential of long term which we could discuss upon meeting ☺.

Our house is fully furnished and all your bedroom will require is a bed. If you would like to add any of your possession to the house you are more than welcome to.

If you don’t have a car, our house is a 5min walk to the bus stop (route 465), which drops you at the main train station in Essendon. It’s a 2 min walk to the Shops, cafés and a short drive or bus ride to highpoint.

Please msg me for further detail and I will get back to pronto.


Pat and Billy

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with Pat, 26 (Full-time primary education student) love laughing, cooking, eating and a chinwag. My older brother Billy, 30 (Full-time professional job) #vegan, bikes and nature. We both enjoy socialising and meeting new people.

As you can see from the photos we live in a clean and relax environment, with a large front and back yard.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.