Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bilambil Heights.

Broadwater Esplanade, Bilambil Heights, NSW

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We have a fully furnished one bedroom private apartment available in the lower level of our home. (Please note that only one bedroom is available- this listing could only be created by selecting two bedrooms.) Our home is situated in a lush, tranquil location, overlooking the Tweed River.
On-street parking is available.
You will have your own bedroom, bathroom, living area, kitchenette, and private entry. The bedroom featured built in robes, with a small desk. In addition to being fully furnished, the rent amount includes Foxtel, Internet and utility bills.
Our home is a short 10-15 minute drive to the Gold Coast airport, and to a range of beautiful beaches. The location is perfect for those who are seeking a short-medium term stay in a relaxing environment, or those who working or studying locally.
Extended lease periods can be negotiated on a case-by-case basis.
Please note that the rest of the property and associated facilities cannot be accessed/utilised.
A residential tenancy/lease agreement will be prepared, and two weeks rent in addition to a bond payment of 4 weeks rent is required prior to moving in; total of $1620. One weeks notice will be required prior to ending a lease.
Couples will be considered, however the weekly rent for couples is $300.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple originally from Melbourne, and have recently moved to Bilambil Heights; we are already loving it!
We live a very relaxed life and enjoy staying healthy and active.
We work in separate industries; fitness and community support services. In our spare time we love getting out and exploring the northern coast of NSW, particularly chasing the surf!

We are looking for a relaxed, reliable and friendly person to rent out the bottom level of our much loved home. Our ideal tenant will be someone who is seeking a short to medium term stay. We appreciate a quiet, relaxed environment at home, and are seeking a tenant who also enjoys and respects such. Although we will be living in separate areas of the home, we would love to share the occasional dinner and beer/wine!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.