Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot Crescent, Kallangur, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

2 bedroom available in 4 bedroom share house currently 1 of 4 rooms occupied with the 2nd to be filled in late October we are looking for a 3rd qnd maybe 4th house mate to move in as soon as possible, located in quite area and walking distance to local shops and public transport. Two level living 2 car garage with dining, kitchen, an lounge down stairs and the four rooms upstairs. This room would suit a young (early to mid twenties) applicant as the current to renters are young an we wish to have someone of our same maturity. The room will be completely empty so you will need your own set up but the rest of the house should have everything you need to feel welcome. You will also be shareing with my 9month old puppy( he is getting trained) and my 13 week old kitten who stays in my room atm.

More about the Flatmates

I am samantha i am 22, i work as a chef so i am mainly at work. My puppy is a 9 month old wolfhond x he is an inside outside dog. He is atm getting trained. If you have any more quetion feel free to message me and ill answer whateva you would like.

Samanatha on social media

Contact Samanatha
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message