Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

McComas Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Spacious, tidy relaxed house with massive backyard that has a gazebo area, bbq, outdoor heater and a shed. The house is located next to a tram line and bus stops and 2 minutes from Northland Shopping Centre. Gas heating and cooling system. The room available is unfurnished but the house is furnished.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Jillian and I am 24 working as a violin teacher, my daughter is 3 1/2, is a little legend and attends daycare. We are relaxed and pretty chill. I am looking for a person to move into the available room, someone to chat and get-along with but also someone who is respectful, pays rent on time, and someone who is okay to live with my mini me.. We enjoy cooking in the evenings, I am always playing music, a tad loudly, also enjoy a decent glass of wine at the end of the day. I understand living with a child isn't for everyone, but we have a really cool household, and want someone cool to join our little 2 woman crew. So, if you like wine, music, a good chat, and can also be a decent human being come have a look and see if you like the house. Needing someone to move in asap!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.