Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Prospect Street, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Charming house with lots of character situated a 2 minute walk from Charing Cross shops and high road with excellent transport links to Bondi Junction. Also less than a 15 minute walk to Bronte Beach. You will have a huge double room to yourself that already has a queen size bed, huge dresser (not pictured) and bedside tables in. Feel free to add additional furniture as you please- the rest of the house is fully furnished.

Rate is inclusive of bills (we will even throw in some toilet paper!) and would be $350 per week for a single person or $425 for a couple.

Flatmates

You will be living with a couple in their late twenties/early thirties- a gardener from New Zealand and a primary school teacher from England. We both work full time during the week but like to chill out with beers and BBQs at the weekends.

Couple of notes about you- we are ideally looking for a person or couple who want to find somewhere to call home for at least 6-12 months. Also, we are a very meat-friendly household (lots of BBQs in our garden) so vegans are probably not a good fit. Send me a text if you are interested- we would love to meet you!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.