Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Thomas Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have everything you need but if you prefer your own furnature/appliances that's also fine - there is plenty of space in and under the house. We absolutely love the big back yard, 2 verandahs, secure under house storage, high ceilings, wooden floorboards, built in wardrobes, and overall feel of the place. The living room is airconditioned and all bedrooms have ceiling fans and a lovely breeze when the windows are open. There is on street, undercover, and driveway parking available.

We are a 2 min stroll from the Rosalie cafe precinct in one direction and park rd/IGA in the other. There is heaps of public transport nearby including buses, trains, and bike paths...

More about the Flatmates

Amy - 27 year old female, Geologist/trainee Jeweller... I work 6 days a week and love the beach on my day off.

Brendan - 30 year old male, Concreter/Engineering Student... Late nights studying at uni most days, and surfing when I can find the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.