Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Cobden Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is a 5 minute walk to tram stops, restaurants and shops and kew junction is a 5min walk from there. Its a big house with lot's of room incl. big backyard and areas to hang out or keep to yourself as you prefer. There is a garage that isn't great for parking but we have turned it into an area to relax and have a built in bar. Heating in living area and very fast internet.
Everyone is really laid back and willing to pitch in to keep the place tidy.
It's perfect if you work or study anywhere from hawthorn to the city and a driveway for parking off the street.
Lease is month to month so if the house decides to ever move on they are always free to do so.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking to move out after over 3 years with close friends before I move overseas. Housemates are two young guys in their 20's both work full time. Guys are happy to have a beer or leave you alone depending on what you're after! I have only ever looked for people who are long term and no indication of leaving anytime soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.