Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Johnston Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

5 minutes to the bus stop to city
15 minute walk to Carindale (Westfield)
Close to shops
Quiet area
BBQ area
3 pools in complex
5 minute walk to the local park
House also includes, 2.5 bathroom (1 main bathroom with bath and shower / ensuite and toilet downstairs), reverse cycle air con in lounge area, new furniture such as, 3 seater lounge, bosch dryer and washing machine, fridge and dishwasher.

You'll only be sharing the bathroom with one other lovely girl and we all keep clean and tidy! The girls like to have a drink or two together and having a chat but respect privacy.
The available room;
Fan
Built in wardrobe
New carpet
(Queen size bed ) fits easily with extra cupboards.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Renee and my previous room is available in this modern 3 bedroom townhouse. This room is perfect if you have a queen size bed as it fits comfortably and you also have space for a desk, drawers and more (I fitted this all in this room). It is spacious and the girls in the house are lovely. You'll only be sharing the bathroom with one other girl which means plenty of cupboard space and time to get in for a shower! Jess is a full time uni student and works at the UQ. She is clean and friendly and loves to have a chat.
The other housemate is a full time uni student and full time worker so she is barely home but also loves a chat and is very lovely also. Message me for more details ☺️ Room is available now.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.