Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Earl Street East, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

2 minute walk to the best end of the best street in Melbourne, Chapel St.
3 min walk from nearest Tram stop, 8 min walk from Windsor Train station, less than 6k from CBD. Plenty of parks nearby. Easy to get around without a car.

Large rooms w/high ceilings, lots of natural light, large kitchen that opens to living and dining area. Laundry hook-ups, A/C and heating, and dishwasher. Large glass sliding doors open into a nice backyard/bbq area. Awesome backyard for summer beers. See for yourself in the photos!

non smokers preferred.

More about the Flatmates

Youll be sharing the house with a American and Australian.
My name is Tony,
I work full time as a concreter,
I enjoy playing guitar, and am just starting to get the ol bamd back together, i love having a beer, eating and kicking back. The simple things.

Val is a digital producer who loves to cook and admiring other peoples dogs, as we arent allowed to have a dog where we are and is a gem to be around.
Orignally from California has been in Australia for a little over 18 months.

We both like entertaining and have the house and space to do it. But we try and make the house not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.