Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alkimos, Perth.

Somerton Drive, Alkimos, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Have a beautiful quiet new home in the coastal suburb of Alkimos. 3x2 with dishwasher/air cond./washing machine/wifi. Courtyard and porch with wonderful sunsets.

Private space down the side of the house has a bedroom with a single bed, built in robe, some comforts and a separate sitting room with small desk and seating, good just to have your own space to relax and cruise the web/read a book. Own bathroom with a shared bath and guest toilet in the laundry.

Greenhouse/tea house round the side with koi pond. Relaxing atmosphere. Special yoga room for share as well. My little girl Jinx is a black female indoor cat, very soft and sweet in nature.

There is street side parking, big tv and lots of movies. Beach side walks, parks, exercise equipment nearby and cafes/lakes to enjoy, Aldi is close as well as public transport (bus at the end of street and Butler Train station is a 10mins walk and will take you right into Perth city). There is also a Art studio setup, if you like to paint (use your own paints/brushes/canvas).

Anything else just ask :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 34yo health professional studying in Fine Art. I was a Royal Australian Army Medic and Community Nurse for many years and bought my house in Alkimos this year. It's a beautiful suburb with lots going for it and much more to come!

I try to keep a relaxed and soothing atmosphere at home, I'm quite natural in my approach to life so refuse cigarettes and excessive alcohol drinking. I prefer to look after myself and eat clean, exercise and learn new things every day.

I have a curious mind and will talk about most subjects, but also like my time alone :) Am looking for a like minded type of person, short stay is fine. I am respectful and expect the same in return.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.