Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Onkara Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 12, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

FEMALES ONLY... Hi there, I am a busy woman in my mid 40's who lives a great healthy lifestyle and seeking a similar female to share my home. Ideally this would suit a full time professional or uni student. I can offer the right person a secure, comfortable and safe home to live in.
The main bedroom has a double bed and clothes dresser with a single built in wardrobe. The second bedroom you can have for clothes storage (double built in robe) and a room to store, study or chill out in. You have the main bathroom to yourself, it has shower over bath, toilet, basin with cupboard space and mirror.
The kitchen is semi medium sized with a large gas oven, large fridge and dishwasher, with plenty of cupboard space.
The lounge room and dining area are generous in size, with comfy leather couches, entertainment unit and antique dining table, air conditioner and gas wall heating.
I have 2 very friendly smaller older dogs who co-habitate inside and out, they are not used to young children. I am not able to have any other animals on the property.
Walking distance to bus stop (200 metres), local supermarkets only a short distance away, Frankston 5 minutes (by vehicle), Monash Uni 5 minute drive.
2 x references required, this is a rented property so you will need good rental history.
Smoking outside only.
Not a party house and your privacy will be respected.
Fair use applies to all utilities and internet.
No over night stayers.
Only people with profiles will be answered thanks.

Flatmates

I work casually as a nursing assistant, am a student of holistic therapies and run my own business in Frankston. I practice meditation, live a clean healthy lifestyle and this reflects in my home surroundings.
I enjoy chilling with a good movie, iview and sbs on demand. The gardens are a great place to work in too :-)

Jodie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jodie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Inglenook Cres/Skye Rd 3 min walk
Dalpura Cct/Skye Rd 3 min walk
Elenya Ct/Dalpura Cct 4 min walk
Illira Ave/Dalpura Cct 4 min walk
Palkana St/Dalpura Cct 5 min walk
18 Inglenook Cres 6 min walk
Skye Rd/Dalpura Cct 6 min walk
Warrawee Cct/Dalpura Cct 7 min walk
Havana Cres/Inglenook Cres 7 min walk
Escabon Gr/Havana Cres 10 min walk
Amber Ave/Skye Rd 12 min walk
Bogong Ct/Karingal Dr 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Terry's Wok & Pizza17 min walk
Merwans Pies17 min walk
McClelland Gallery Cafe20 min walk
Celina's Pizza, Pasta & Wings22 min walk
Karingal Milk Bar & Fish N Chips22 min walk
Karingal Villa Indian Restaurant22 min walk
The Lemon Tree Karingal23 min walk
Redfire Lounge23 min walk
Phoenix Chinese Restaurant23 min walk
Nando's Karingal23 min walk
Stacks Pancake Bar23 min walk
Hog's Breath Cafe23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Woolworths Karingal (P.O End)27 min walk
Woolworths Karingal (Big W End)27 min walk