Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast.

Sportsman Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Own room with separate bathroom and undercover car spot in a town house style apartment, 5 minute walk to Mermaid Beach.

Bedroom is furnished with a new double Sealy Posturepedic ensemble, bedside table and lamp. There is plenty of room for a desk or dresser, flexible with furnishing depending on what suits you. Own separate bathroom that is for your exclusive use, as I have my own bedroom and ensuite upstairs on the opposite end of the place.

The living room has been recently furnished and the kitchen has a new oven and fridge to be installed. There is a washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, air conditioning, and ceiling fan in the bedroom. I have all appliances and kitchenware.

15 minute walk in either direction to Pacific Fair or Nobby's precinct. Walking distance to mermaid beach cafes, supermarkets, doctors ect. Bus stop is 2 minutes walk.

Water, unlimited internet and netflix covered in rent. Electricity to be split quarterly 50/50.

I'm looking for a single female with a similar lifestyle (student or young professional). Partners or friends are welcome to visit or stay a couple of night a week, although the room is for a single and not for a couple. Looking for a non smoker/ non recreational drug user.

If you have any questions or would like to arrange an inspection, feel free to message me...

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 23 year old full time Masters Student. I like to keep busy and am at uni or placement 3 days a week, or 5 days a week starting in January. I'm easy going, like cooking, and don't mind the occasional wine or two, but also appreciate my down time. I occasionally will go out or have friends over on weekends, but for the most part have passed the clubbing stage of my life. Hoping to meet someone likeminded!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.