Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hercules Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

*AVAILABLE NOW*

Hello,

My housemate Suzanna and I currently have a big 3 bedroom house and a sad unoccupied master bedroom! All of the bedrooms are upstairs, with a kitchen lounge and dining downstairs, as well as a laundry and large courtyard.

We are easygoing people who love a nice glass of wine, chill nights, and meeting new people. I am an English teacher and I play social netball, love cooking, and breaking a sweat at F45.

Suzanna is a researcher about to start her masters in clinical psychology, and enjoys playing futsal, being outdoors and learning new things!

The bedroom is quite large and has its own ensuite, large built-in wardrobe, can easily fit a queen bed, couch and more. We have a full laundry, lots of room in our garage and ample street parking. Our house is a 10 minute walk to Dulwich Hill train station, just up the road from the Light Rail and moments away from buses, shops, and delicious cafes!
We have two friendly house cats (Sylvester and Toulouse) who look forward to being your best friend.

Prefer non smokers.

Please PM me if you have any questions. Happy house hunting!

Flatmates

The house consists of 1 male and 1 female, both young professionals.

Scott on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Scott
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

New Canterbury Rd Near Terrace RdClose by
New Canterbury Rd Opp Terrace Rd3 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Myra Rd4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Constitution Rd5 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Union St5 min walk
Myra Rd Near The Parade5 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Beach Rd6 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near New Canterbury Rd7 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Fairfowl St8 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Macarthur Pde8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Dulwich HillClose by
The Eate On The Spit & Off The Grill3 min walk
Dulwich Hill Addison3 min walk
Zeit and Zaatar Lebanese Bakery3 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Chinese Takeaway Food3 min walk
Black Kettle Organic Cafe6 min walk
The Shoe Chef Cafe6 min walk
Aussie's Car Wash and Cafe6 min walk
Strawberry Fields Patisserie6 min walk
More Rice6 min walk
Miss Hu6 min walk
Sugarloaf Cafe6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Larder7 min walk
George's Fruit and Veg8 min walk
Asian for Groceries8 min walk
Sentas Bros8 min walk
MFC Food Stores8 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill8 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market11 min walk
Punn The Phay11 min walk
Rite-way Supermarket13 min walk
Koukides G19 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market20 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill Station9 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station13 min walk
Marrickville Station26 min walk
Lewisham Station27 min walk