Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Sheffield Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there!

We are looking for someone to share our great house with us in Coburg.

We are in a great spot, walking distance to Sydney rd shops, train and tram stops and all that you might need.

Our house is quite large with a big backyard and covered front porch. The house has a main bathroom with toilet, shower and bath plus an extra toilet in the laundry.

The room is not furnished but the house is fully equiped with heater/air conditioner, microwave, washing machine, internet, netflix and playstation. The lot!

More about the Flatmates

About us: We are Brent and Lily; a couple who work in daytime hospitality and study part time. Tom; a children's librarian who works fulltime during the day and Vince, the cat.

We all like cooking, watching tv and movies. Our place is not really a party house but we love being social and hanging out. We are looking for someone of similar age 25-31 with share house experience and who respects personal space and who is tidy without being super neat.

Rent is $500 a month plus $500 bond.

If all this sounds good, we would love to hear from you. Feel free to drop us an email or a text message to know more details/ arrange a look at the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.