Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bibra Lake, Perth.

Farmview Place, Bibra Lake, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Really close to the freeway, Fiona Stanley and Murdoch SJOG. Murdoch train station and University are both very close by.
Seperate area with own bathroom. Really lovely kitchen, pool, outdoor entertaining area! Foxtel, Internet are all set up :-)

More about the Flatmates

Craig is a 28year old plasterer, and I am a 26year old speech pathologist. We both work full time.
We love to have a casual drink, cook, and just have a laugh.
Craig is originally from England, and loves to watch the EPL. I'm an Aussie, who love to watch horror movies, and cook :-). We are clean, and respectful, happy to have a chat.
We have two cats, Barney and Ted, they will want to cuddle you! We have some simple rules around them- mainly they are only allowed out when someone is home, and locked inside when we are out.
Looking for one-two people max :-).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.