Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in VIC this week
searches in Pakenham this week

Jazz Court, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Smokers accepted

Room for rent in Arden Estate of pakenham. Lovely 4 bedroom new home, close to M1 freeway (1 min drive) and train station (3 min drive).

I am a 29 year old female, homeowner, stay at home mother with a 4yr old son and a baby daughter.

You must be clean, and reliable at all times. Must get along with children and pet puppy also

You get your own bedroom ( unfurnished) with own bathroom and toilet, built in robe and shared large double lockup garage

$160 Includes rent, wifi and Foxtel in loungeroom. Shared gas, water, electricity and food.

Looking for someone with full time employment or working.

2 weeks rent and bond in advance!

Also offering babysitting duties for additional cost if anyone's interested

More about the Flatmates

Easy-going respectful 29-year-old female stay at home mum with two children

Rebecca on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 

Person

Rebecca
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or