Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stapleton Street, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

Great location, easy access to public transport and close to highways. In ground pool and brand new kitchen! Also has easy parking and home maintenance is included in the rent. Free internet. A prospective roomy or couple might have their own bathroom and lounge room subject to negotiation.

No real rules but we like to keep the house clean and treat it like a home (because I bought it this year ūüėĄ)

More about the Flatmates

Hey guys my name is Dan I'm 29 and I live here with my partner Jess who's 22. I'm an electrician and Jess is a student who also works so we're pretty busy. We enjoy cooking and the odd wine or 2! We're both very sociable but just as happy to have our own space as we are without it. We're open for all types of people including couples. I think this place is perfect for students because of the location as long as they don't want to party all the time. We're very easy going as long as our roomies are clean! ...and were looking forward to summer by the pool soon! :)

Contact Daniel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Douglas St Near Stapleton St~ 3 min walk
Wilkinson Av Opp Cunningham St~ 4 min walk
Wilkinson Av Near Cunningham St~ 4 min walk
Wilkinson Av Near Tillie St~ 4 min walk
Douglas St Near Neal St~ 5 min walk
Cameron St Near Douglas St~ 5 min walk
Cameron St Near Tillie St~ 5 min walk
Douglas St Near Curry St~ 5 min walk
Englund St Near Wilkinson Av~ 6 min walk
Englund St Near Wlknson Av~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Angsara Wok~ 7 min walk
Thompson & Son's Bakery~ 12 min walk
Moe's Pancake Cafe~ 12 min walk
KFC Jesmond~ 12 min walk
Tokyo Sushi - Jesmond~ 12 min walk
Michels Patisserie Jesmond~ 12 min walk
Mixed Spice Thai~ 13 min walk
Aromas at Jesmond PTY Ltd.~ 13 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar~ 13 min walk
Harrys Schnitzel Joint Jesmond~ 13 min walk
Aussie Roast Jesmond~ 13 min walk
Tapasphere~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

House of Asia~ 12 min walk
ALDI Jesmond~ 12 min walk
Woolworths Jesmond~ 14 min walk
Asia Pacific Groceries~ 14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 27 min walk
ALDI Wallsend~ 27 min walk
+ Show more