Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Minnie Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Its a fully furnished, ground floor, two bedroom apartment in Brunswick. Located in between Sydney Rd and Lygon St. It's close to two tram lines and its only a 10 min walk to Jewell Train Station. The room is approx 4m x 4m and looks out onto the balcony. You'll need to pay a bond of $782 and one month's rent of $782. The landlord is then changing the rent in December so it'll be $825 per month. (bills not included) and will be available in the first week of November.

Flatmates

Hey! My name is Sean. I'm 25 and originally from Sydney. I studied theatre at uni and I'm into anything movie/tv/game related. I love going out and having drinks with friends so I'm looking for someone easy going and reliable, who doesn't mind friends coming over or the occasional impromptu kitchen dance party. I love home feeling like home! Also I'm gay and my boyfriend visits, if thats an issue, bye! Smokers welcome ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.