Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Morningside this week

Bridgewater Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Modern town house complex in a quiet area, 15 minutes to the city/valley, and 10 minutes to the highway.
5-10 minute walk to both Morningside train station & bus station. Coles, Woolworths, gym, fuel station all down the road.

More about the Flatmates

2 female flat mates both 22 years old. We both have full time jobs so we're not really ever home during the week days. We are both very clean, tidy and curtious. We are very welcoming to anyone but would love it if you like to have a chat/enjoy being around others, and are happy to make friends. We both enjoy going out and making the most of our weekends, but also love spending time at home :)

Paige Celliers on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Paige Celliers
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or