Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Filburn Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Big 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Scarborough, only one street away from the beach!!
Your bedroom will have its own private balcony with ocean views and inbuilt wardrobe. (Pretty awesome!) and you'd be sharing your bathroom with only one other person.
Bills are split evenly between all of us. The house is less than a minute walking distance from the beach, Coles and restaurants and there is a bus stop pretty much right in front of the house.
House is fully furnished but if you have some stuff, there's plenty of room! We use the garage mainly for storage so if you have a surfboard, skateboard, bike, motorbike, etc there's is room for you to store things.

More about the Flatmates

Me and my fiancé are both 26 and just moved to Perth from Queensland, our roommate is 21 and from Scotland but has lived in Perth most of his life. We're clean and tidy people but no neat freaks either. We like to occasionally cook together, play board games or watch a movie but definitely don't live in a party house! If you like Star Wars you'll get brownie points. The only thing we'd like is for you to be between 21 and 30, have a job and know how to clean up after yourself!

Sandra on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sandra
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message