Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Windsor Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Though we are classified as Dulwich Hill we are on the borders of Summer Hill and Lewisham.
Quiet, clean and fully furnished spacious room in a large three bedroom house .
Newly decorated, new bathroom with timber polished floors / rugs.
Washing machine, drier and clothes line.
Large garden with seating for relaxing etc.
Close to all transport, shops, restaurants, cafes, parks and schools.
Arlington Light rail three minutes walk from house.
Trains to the city 15 minutes ( from Lewisham station )
Bus stops to everywhere 7 minutes from house.
Johnson Park adjacent to house . Sideways cafe can be seen from the front.
There are two of us male and female professionals.
We accept all races, religions, cultures and languages.
However this is not a party house. We pride in being quite unless we are all together.
Please feel free to ask any questions you have.

More about the Flatmates

This a large three bedroom house with new bathroom and newly decorated.


Contact Sandy surer
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Saffron India By Taste5 min walk
Sideways Deli Cafe6 min walk
Sugarloaf Cafe8 min walk
Miss Hu10 min walk
Aussie's Car Wash and Cafe10 min walk
Tony's Family Restaurant10 min walk
Oricco11 min walk
Black Kettle Organic Cafe11 min walk
Fernandes Patisserie11 min walk
The Shoe Chef Cafe11 min walk
The Hub House Diner11 min walk
Moon's Sushi11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Junction Rd Near Old Canterbury Rd5 min walk
Junction Rd Near Morris St5 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Windsor Rd6 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Edward St6 min walk
Junction Rd Near Moonbie St7 min walk
Junction Rd Near Bartlett St7 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Eltham St9 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Morton Av10 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Frazer St10 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Lewisham St10 min walk
Prospect Rd Near Old Canterbury Rd10 min walk
Prospect Rd Near Trinity Grammar11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market5 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill11 min walk
Quarter Case Fruit Barn12 min walk
Sentas Bros12 min walk
George's Fruit and Veg12 min walk
Villagio Fresco13 min walk
SUPA IGA Summer Hill14 min walk
Asian for Groceries14 min walk
MFC Food Stores15 min walk
Peterson Food Store20 min walk
Majestic Gourmet Grocers22 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Summer Hill Station15 min walk
Lewisham Station16 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station24 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station25 min walk
Petersham Station26 min walk
Ashfield28 min walk
+ Show more