Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Point, Brisbane.

White Street, Victoria Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

We are on the water with views from both sides, quiet street with lots of on street parking. Not far from shops and bus stops.

Andrew and I are an easy going couple, we love to fish, cook and camp and get out in the out doors. We have dogs very friendly and they are predominantly outside, unless there is thunder then I sneak them in.

We have a spa downstairs, 3 decks to relax on and great people around us in the street.

The room we have for rent is on the ground floor and is a very large room with slate floors and a sliding door that opens out to the front. Its very quiet and private and is the only room on the ground floor. There is a bathroom on the ground floor as well, also a TV / rumpus room with a large TV and lounge in it.

More about the Flatmates

Andrew and Myself love to cook, we enjoy getting in the out doors. We are easy going. Happy to sit and have a glass of wine or a beer on a friday night, during the week we are pretty quiet as we have early mornings with Andrews wrok. We try to stay fit healthy.

Love fishing, camping, sports, travel and many other things. We both work full time, and run a concreting business. I work for the government in Science industry (Food and Nutrition).

We are looking for trustworthy, tidy and respectful people to share our home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.