Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Leonard Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Short term ok. Friendly happy house. Close to public transport, Monash Uni, Hospital and shops. Freshly painted bedroom, new kitchen, 2 large living areas, air conditioning, central heating, BBQ, patio area, large yard and veggie garden. Rent includes all bills, WiFi and Netflix. Plus $20 per week for the cleaning lady.


My housemate and I enjoy quiet, healthy living and we are looking for a happy, friendly, like minded housemate, someone that is easy going and respectful of others, who also likes a healthy and quiet lifestyle, has good personal hygiene and who is house proud. We do not have parties. I have a friendly dog and a cat that come inside the house at times. We also have chickens, so there are plenty of fresh eggs every day.
Must love pets.

My name is Bronnie, in my 40s and young at heart. I like to lead a quiet and healthy lifestyle. My time is spent growing food in my backyard, walking my dog, doing yoga, going to the gym, watching tv and socialising with friends. I am friendly, clean and respectful, I enjoy a chat but also happy with my own space.

My housemate Tioni is In his 30's, he is originally from the Cook Islands. He also enjoys quiet and healthy living. He is a Manager of a Hotel at a winery on the Peninsula here. He works about 12 hours per day 5-6 days a week. On his time off he likes to relax at home watching tv, or on the computer, or going to the gym.

Happy to accommodate short term.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.