Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Gold Coast.

Wharf Street, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
- spacious brand new house - fully furnished. - nice big backyard - dishwasher - large fridge/freezer - ceiling fan - decent sized room with a built in wardrobe - own bathroom and toilet (I have my ensuite) - quiet and secure family-oriented area - kids park close by - 1 min drive to M1 - 5 mins drive to Ormeau train station You will have your own room. Rent $150 all inclusive. I have all the furniture and household items you will need, except you need to bring your own bed or mattress.

Flatmates

I am a house proud, respectful, easygoing and funny person. You will be living with me and my daughter who is with me a couple of nights per week. I am usually out and about, and work long hours all weekends. So you will usually have the house to yourself on the weekend. I would like someone who is clean and tidy and contributes to household chores, however I am not a clean freak. I would like someone reliable and punctual with rent please. I love kids so if you're a single parent with your child visiting at times, I don't have a problem with that. Any questions, just ask away. I'm very open and honest :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.