Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Illawarra Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$266
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We have a room available in our four bedroom house located in your friendly neighbourhood, Marrickville - close to busses and trains - and Marrickville Pork Roll.

More about the Flatmates

Your bedroom is located on ground floor with plenty of natural light and built in wardrobes. You will be sharing the bathroom with one other, and any guests that may visit. It is marked 'bedroom 4' on the floor plan.
We split bills equally which include water, electricity and gas, internet, cleaner and occasionally a gardener. The house is very clean, thanks to our mate Tony who comes in to clean each fortnight. There is plenty of natural light which filters through the entire house, with a small back yard which is easy to maintain.

You will be sharing with 4 others... Amine, Georgie, Mitch and Bianca. We are all pretty laid back and looking for someone similar. We all work or study full time during the days, but often hang out and talk shit at night.
We occasionally throw parties.. where we all rave and listen to face melting techno while dressed as nazi soldiers... We enjoy themed parties.

There are occasionally dogs that come to visit.

One of us is a veggo. One is a Virgo.

The rest like meat....

We are all Trump supporters.

Please send through a message with a little about yourself... We are looking to have people around on Friday night to meet us and take a look at the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.