Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wren Mews, Ballajura, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
All female flat

Large property with 3 living areas and a pool, with a lovely large outdoor area. You will have your own Master bedroom and exclusive use of formal lounge room, both of which can be shut off and are relatively excluded from the rest of the house. You will need to furnish your room and BYO couch (TV and cabinet provided for use). I have WIFI, Netflix, Stan and Foxtel Play which can be used. Utilities are halved and paid on top of rent. You will have your own undercover car bay

More about the Flatmates

I am a 30 year old Australian female living with my 3 yr old daughter, working 3 days per week locally as an Accounts Clerk. I exercise a lot and like to keep active, love a good laugh, summer, and wine to wind down. Looking for a none smoking single female preferably as I would like to protect my daughter, and ideally would like a woman over 25.
This is not a party house, though I am very social and friends over for drinks is no real problem so long as it is every other weekend or so :)
The tenancy is available for 6 months initially whilst I am living there, but if you advertise you could take over the lease with someone else when I move out in April next year.

Christine on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Christine
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message