Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fairmount Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Double Room available from the 1st of October. Looking for a couple or two friends to move in. Really close to the public transport, 10 min walk from the shops and summer hill center.

More about the Flatmates

I'm David, i'm from Italy and i'm working as a head chef in a restaurant, i'm very friendly and happy to meet new people. At the moment i'm shearing the apartment with another guy from italy as well.

Contact David
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Saffron India By Taste~ 3 min walk
Sideways Deli Cafe~ 8 min walk
Sugarloaf Cafe~ 9 min walk
The Temperance Society~ 10 min walk
Spicy Karahi Authentic Indian Cuisine~ 10 min walk
Burgers on Broadway~ 11 min walk
BP~ 11 min walk
Indian Home Diner~ 11 min walk
Decolata Cafe, Summer Hill~ 11 min walk
The Drug Store~ 11 min walk
Plunge No.46~ 11 min walk
Tony's Family Restaurant~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market~ 4 min walk
Quarter Case Fruit Barn~ 11 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill~ 12 min walk
Villagio Fresco~ 12 min walk
SUPA IGA Summer Hill~ 13 min walk
Sentas Bros~ 13 min walk
George's Fruit and Veg~ 13 min walk
Asian for Groceries~ 15 min walk
MFC Food Stores~ 15 min walk
Peterson Food Store~ 18 min walk
Majestic Gourmet Grocers~ 21 min walk
Charlies Deli~ 22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Canterbury Rd Near Windsor Rd~ 4 min walk
Junction Rd Near Old Canterbury Rd~ 4 min walk
Junction Rd Near Morris St~ 4 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Edward St~ 4 min walk
Junction Rd Near Moonbie St~ 7 min walk
Junction Rd Near Bartlett St~ 7 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Eltham St~ 9 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Morton Av~ 9 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Henry St~ 10 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Hudson St~ 10 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Frazer St~ 10 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Toothill St~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Summer Hill Station~ 13 min walk
Lewisham Station~ 14 min walk
Petersham Station~ 25 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station~ 25 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station~ 26 min walk
Ashfield~ 28 min walk
+ Show more