Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Bronte Road, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Living in the Bronte Rd palace is a fantastic experience that has kept me around for 3 1/2 years now. the place consists of three bedrooms and a big bathroom which was renovated just before i moved in.

We are looking for a roomate who wants a nice place over the next few months until the 15th Of January. After that point the owner has to sell this property, but we have another one lined up to go to, which we are hoping to bring you along with us to.

The room available for rent is the smaller room in the house, but still fits a double bed quite easily with drawers and clothes rack as shown in the photos.

Great privacy and separation of the rooms with a big open plan kitchen and lounge room that faces north over looking the charing cross, so always plenty of natural light and a wonderful breeze coming through.

What has kept me around for so long is the feeling of your own space when you want it but also a fantastic living space to hang out it, cook, have drinks etc, but never feel like your on top of each other.

The Unit is so well located directly opposite the robin hood hotel & the charing cross five ways, you have so many great cafes, restaurants on our road plus only a 10 minute walk down to Bronte beach or to Westfield Bondi junction for shopping, trains, busses etc.

The unit has a security door access into the four apartment block too.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Tom & Maddy

Tom is 24 from england, been living here for over three years, love a beer, watching disney films and has great banter. Tom works as the manager of about life Cafe at Cammeray

Maddy is 22, she is currently studying medicine at uni and works part time at a doctors surgery in Coogee. Maddy is a great cook, loves a chat and lots of wine haha.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.