Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Edgecliff Road, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

In the heart of Bondi Junction
- 1 minute walk to buses and trains to pretty much everywhere including all the lovely beaches and parks nearby
- 2 min walk to shopping centre
- 10 min walk to Centennial Park

Bedroom offered is upstairs overlooking the courtyard and gets great light!

The house has 2 toilets, 1 shower, internet, dishwasher, large living area and kitchen, courtyard with rear lane access and washing line (washing machine coming soon). Old terrace house with lots of character and high ceilings. Large kitchen and lounge room, courtyard with rear lane access.

Kitchenware, fridge, lounge, tv, kitchen table all provided but if you've got extra furniture or art there is plenty of room to bring it with you.

More about the Flatmates

We are 1 girl and 2 guys looking for a fun, friendly and easy going female housemate to share our corner block terrace in the heart of Bondi Junction.

We all work full time and like to socialise. We are occasional smokers but only outside, and we do enjoy having people round (keep it low key during the week but have been known to get little bit rowdy on the off weekend). You must be reasonably tidy but other than that, we're not fussed about specifics.

We'd love our new housemate to bring something extra to the house - big plus if you can cook, do close up magic, like to clean, or have great banter!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.