Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bibra Lake, Perth.

Hamlet Court, Bibra Lake, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

The house is a duplex on a friendly quiet street. There are 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (although rooms are quite small) – you are welcome to have the main bedroom which comes with built in robes & a small ensuite OR use two smaller bedrooms with your own separate bathroom/toilet. The house is part-furnished so you are welcome to bring your own furniture if you prefer! You will need to supply your own bed/ bedding. There is storage available in an outside shed with one undercover car park (currently not used) or off street parking available. The house is close to Bibra Lake recreational area, Fiona Stanley Hospital & Murdoch University with good public transport.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 32 year old Australian health professional looking for a housemate. I am based part-time between Margaret River and Perth – so I will only be around half of the time (although this varies depending on work)!

I have a dog – she is very friendly and who spends the evenings indoors. I also have a few chickens/ducks in the backyard – so please be comfortable with animals.

I have shared houses before & I am looking for one housemate (female or male) who is respectful, fairly tidy and doesn’t smoke/ do drugs. Someone who is not looking for a party house & is available to move in towards mid-late October.

Rent will be $150 per week – with water, electricity, gas bills shared evenly on top. I don’t currently have internet as I am at work mostly when I am in Perth - but this can be organised.

Please contact me if you are interested or want more information.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.