Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Richmond Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

-Relaxation area single Bedroom for rent . (Close to city)-
We have TWO bedroom is available , modern townhouse in Morningside, to share with and male and female . The house 6 km from the city.

There is an opportunity for a couple to rent out the 3rd floor of our townhouse apartment which includes "own bathroom, 2x rooms(one with a balcony), and plenty of closet space. With only the 2nd floor containing kitchen/living area. The second floor ideally would be the only floor that is shared. This unique opportunity provides an even balance of private/friendliness and comfort for both you and us.

The room remains unfurnished with ceiling fan.
One is of large size with balcony.
One is Medium size with 3 windows.
(But Single mattresses is available for use if you need)

This 3 story townhouse is large and modern with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, located in a secure gated complex with a swimming pool. Our street is quiet and within walking distance to public transport ( train & bus), Coles, Woolworths, a variety of gyms and only a short drive to Carindale Shopping Centre . Also Oxford Street is 2 km away from us. If you don't want to cook you can have dinner with beer there : )

More about the Flatmates

We are 25 years old . We are work full time. On weekends we would go out to eat.We both like to wacth Movie . We are looking for someone easy going, a full time professional to share my place. Have to be neat and tidy, non- smoker. Welcome to make an appointment to view your future home. If you have any questions please contact me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.