Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Coventry Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$237
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi everyone. I'm moving out of my share house in Southbank starting now and I'm looking for a suitable, awesome person to take my place on the lease! The property is a 2 bedroom apartment so you will be sharing the place with my roommate. The apartment has one massive bathroom and your room has in built robes and can easily fit a queen bed, dresser and bed side tables. The complex also has a tennis court, swimming pool and gym. Your bills will be for gas and electricity only (unless you want to split internet with my roommate). There is one secure undercover car park and on street parking that can be shared with my roommate.

It's a great sized place and is close to tram stops on St Kilda Road (stop 19 Shrine of Remembrance), Sturt street (stop 20) and King's Way (stop 116). Flinders train station is a 10 - 15 minute walk away and the Tan is less than a 5 minute walk away! Anyone with furniture is more than welcome to bring their own. I am also selling my furniture (queen bed and mattress, 4 seat dining set, couch, and coffee tables) if you are interested in buying a furnished place. Please contact me for inspection (and so you can meet my roommate). Our lease expires in August.

The property has an outdoor pool, gym, and tennis court. It's in a great location, but also hidden enough away so you don't hear traffic from the main roads :)

More about the Flatmates

My roommate is a male, in his mid to late twenties, professional. Very easy going and pays the bills on time! Great to get along with!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.