Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Ormond Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We have a large, bright, open-concept 2 bedroom apartment with a study and rooftop patio. The master bedroom with double built in robe and en suite is available. Fits a king size comfortably. Large living room, gas equipped kitchen with dishwasher and ample storage, and dining area. Washer and dryer included in the apartment. Spa bath in main bathroom. AC in the living area. Hardwood flooring throughout.
Rooftop patio includes a BBQ, veggie garden, and a spectacular view of the CBD.
Located on Ormond Road, steps away from restaurants, cafes and shopping. The beach and Elsternwick park are both a 5 minute walk away. Close to bus and tram access, and a 15 minute walk to Elsternwick Station. Permit parking available on side streets, as well as free parking in the surrounding area.

More about the Flatmates

We are an easy going and sociable couple who enjoy a relaxed home environment. We try to keep a neat and tidy space, but aren't neat freaks. Jen is a full time chef from Canada working nearby. Sumaiya is a full time uni student who works on the weekends. We are both fairly busy, but we enjoy cooking at home, listening to records and sharing a few drinks with friends when possible. We are looking for a responsible individual or couple that are like-minded and enjoy a laugh to share our home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.