Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moss Vale.

Semkin Street, Moss Vale, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house has the feel of a comfortable cottage and boasts good heating in winter and air-conditioning in summer. The room is large enough for a queen bed and has a large built in. It has not long been freshly painted and wool carpeted in nice neutral shades. The housemate has their own bathroom with bath and their own separate toilet. It's only a ten minute walk to town and the property is located in one of the nicer parts of Moss vale with rural views from the back. I do all the cleaning including the housemate's bathroom and toilet and their room if they desire, provided they clean up after themselves in the kitchen. I have 1000 gig of wifi, so we will never run out and that is free for the housemate. Everybody who comes here says they immediately feel at home. Perhaps you will feel at home here too

More about the Flatmates

I am the only other housemate, well, aside from the cat who is Siamese. I am really easy to get on with and although I am fifty I mainly listen to dance music and my favourite hobby is driving my car quite fast up and down the local mountain passes. I am a very tolerant person: my last housemate was from Bangladesh and a Muslim, and the one before that was Indian, so I'm very open to all sorts of housemates. I'm just looking for someone who is employed and trouble free.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.