Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh East, Melbourne.

York Street, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Great House in Great Location

I have a 3bdr house with 2 rooms available. Rooms and house are furnished but it's fine for you to bring furniture. Internet available as is foxtel as long as you pay for connection.

Large front and back yards with OSP available.

Rent is $1,000pcm and a $1,000.00 bond will be needed. Utilities and internet included in that cost.

Close to shopping strips, public transport, especially buses and is only a few blocks away from GESAC sports centre.

Non smokers please, and must be neat and tidy without being a clean freak.

Would prefer a professional working person, but will look at students. Will need references. Will also look at single parents upon negotiation as I have 2 bdr's available.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 53 yo single male who rents the house. Must love dogs as I have a loveable 11 yo labrador .

I am a pretty easy going person who gets along with most people. I work from home a lot and while I like to keep the house tidy I am not a neat freak. I work in sports admin and run my own side business as a web developer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.