Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burpengary East, Brisbane.

Koda Street, Burpengary East, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have an unfurnished room for rent in my house in Burpengary East (the desk and keyboard has been moved out now). You would be sharing a bathroom with one other roomie. There are two living areas so you can have your own space if you feel the need. The rest of the house is fully furnished.

The house is in a really new estate and backs onto some rural properties so there's lots of trees around as well as horses, kangaroos and sheep!

I have one beautiful staffy named Penny who will give you lots of love when you get home from work. She's a massive sook who likes tummy rubs, but stays outside when I'm not home.

All bills included. Only enquire if you are employed.

$300 bond upfront.

Flatmates

I am a 25y.o. teacher and I have an amazing 30y.o. male housemate who is an auto-electrician. We are both super easy going, neat and mainly do our own thing, so looking for someone similar!

Feel free to message me if you have any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.