Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Moreland Road, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$178
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

The best thing about my housemates is that we are all understanding. Sometimes the house is spotless, sometimes its a mess - but instead of chastising each other at the end of a hard day we simply take turns - which keeps the peace.

Also - we have a beta fish named Oden - he runs the property.

More about the Flatmates

I'm headed to Malaysia on a University program for four months and I need someone to temporarily replace me.

Introducing my housemates on their behalf: The BEST PEOPLE !!!!
I know it doesn't matter much for a temporary situation, but I've been living with these people for over 2 years and they have always had my back. They reciprocate any decent gesture and are keen on spontaneous adventures to the grocery store.

Ian, 27, (Plumber) typically goes to work around 6 am and returned 9 - 12 hours later; 5 - 6 days / week. Usually keen on a beer afterward (haha). He has a collection of movies ranging from zombies to action to artsy.

Venus, 24, (Logistician) just started working in Carlton and leaves the house around 645, returns around 6 or 7 depending on traffic; 5 days a week. She likes getting into new tv shows and books.

After their long days at work we typically park ourselves in front of the tv. Weekend excitement really depends on how much money we all have :P

**PHOTOS COMING SOON ** GET EXCITED !!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.