Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Alberta Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is a modern 2 bedroom with bir's and a small garage and off-street parking. The apartment is furnished as well as your room with a mattress and bedside table (sorry no bed frame) but can chuck it in the garage if you've got you're own stuff. 15 minutes from the city, 5 minute walk to train station and Coles, two minute walk from Barkly street, lot of good restaurants round the area. 10 minute drive from Highpoint Shopping centre with buses near by that take you there in about 20/25.

More about the Flatmates

Just me as my current roommate is moving out. I'm quiet but can also have a convo and a drink when the mood is right. I'm clean, and would like someone who will clean after themselves without being told. Household chores are split so if you don't like dishes but don't mind sweeping and moping that can work well. I work part time officially but in the upcoming months will probably work full time hours so you won't see me that often. Love movies, netflix, going on walks, food, pretty much all the good stuff in life. Not vegan or vego but respect the decision (Please note though that I do regularly eat meat/chicken.) I don't mind pets but the place, I feel, is a little small for a dog but maybe not a cat if they are well behaved. Must be LGBTQ friendly or don't bother messaging me. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.