Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Bellairs Avenue, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

About the Room:

You will get a non-furnished huge bedroom that can be fitted with a Queen size bed, 2x side tables, 1x Tallboy cabinet, entertainment table and a study table. The floor space can even be fitted x2 large suitcases! It’s a very spacious room!

This room also includes a top storage compartment and a wardrobe, window blinds with a nice warm lighting.

About the Utilities and expenses:

• Split billing for Lumo Energy, Average monthly spend is $90
• WATER BILLS included ☺ - YEP! you don't pay
• Premium fast WiFi - $89 per month (split if wanted to use)

About the Unit Apartment:

• 2x Bedroom
• 1x Bathroom (bathtub)
• 1x Toilet
• A tidy kitchen with Refrigerator, Oven, Microwave, other kitchenette appliances, storage and kitchenware
• A washing machine
• Lounge with TV and Coffee Table
• X1 Car Port for your convenience

Here are the available inspection times:
01/09 Sat 10am- 1pm
02/09 Sun 10am - 1pm
05/10 wed 3pm - 7pm
06/10 Thursday 3pm - 7pm
08/10 Sat 10am - 1pm

More about the Flatmates

About the Location:

• 7min Drive to Highpoint Shopping Center
• 12 Min Drive to Melbourne CBD via Footscray Road
• 10-15min walk to Yarraville’s most exotic café’s, restaurants and bars
• 2min walk to Seddon train station (4 stops only to Flinders Street station)
• 2min drive to Caltex and BP Petrol stations
• 4min Drive to Bunning’s
• There is a café around the corner of the unit (1min walk approx.)
• Fast food, Pharmacy, Medical center and Health Fitness Clubs just 3 min drive!

About your housemate:

• A friendly, outgoing, simple and tidy person
• A corporate mid-aged Male who works in CBD 8-5pm
• Plays Soccer and just doing his own thing
• Best guy to be around with and professional

We need someone ASAP! I will throw a complimentary WiFi until the end of this year! Meaning, no WIFI fee's until December 2016!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.