Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Harrison Street, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 21, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey Future Flatmate!

I've just secured the perfect home, and now I'm looking for the flatmate to match!

The apartment: This is a large 2bdrm, bright & sunny apartment in a brand new, secure building in the heart of Neutral Bay - less than a 5min walk to the main road, where buses leave every few mins to the city and shops, cafes, bars and restaurants are aplenty! The living/dining has a stunning view of the city & harbour, and leads onto the balcony. The shared spaces are all fully furnished, your large double room is unfurnished so BYO bed. The room doesn't have built ins, but I have a wardrobe and matching chest of drawers that can go in there if you need/would like it - also happy to get rid of them. Internal laundry, off street parking space and lock up storage unit.

I get the keys on Oct 21st.

More about the Flatmates

About Me: I'm a 28year old female professional, working the standard Mon-Fri/9-5 in the city, and like to keep busy catching up with friends or hitting the gym a few nights a week. I'm very friendly, sociable, fancy myself a bit of a cook, always clean up after myself and would like the same from you. I'm always up for a chat, but realise when people need their 'me-time' and am able to respect that - I appreciate the same.

About you: I'm looking for a flatty who is up for a chat after work, the odd glass of wine or cold one & who is looking for a place to call home, rather than just a room to rent. This is by no means a party pad, but I'm all for friends popping in, the odd flatmate family dinner & summer drinks on the balcony.

If this sounds like you - drop me a line!

Amanda on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amanda
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message