Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Magdalene Terrace, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Great new area to live in. The pavilion building just finished on July this year!. At discovery point you will find all your NEW facilities... great new heated pools, new everyday Gyms and a nice outdoor BBQ area. Just literally outside the apartment you will find newly established cafes, restaurants, parks and one of the largest Woolworths franchises just a 2 minute WALK from the apartment. Transportation wise, Wolli creek train station is just a 2minute walk with central and Town hall station only less than 15 mins away!. Honestly believe that this place would be a great home to whom is interested

More about the Flatmates

Me, pretty much at work from Monday to Friday..all day. In my spare times i make gym and fitness a major part of my life and really enjoy living an active lifestyle. On the weekends i might have a few friends over just to catch up... generally having a few beers, a BBQ and chilling to some tunes which the person is moving to is more than welcome to join in. Having respect to one another is really important for me and it shows by giving each other the privacy needed and by being strictly CLEAN and TIDY to make the place as comfortable as possible, In return i expect whoever is interested in moving to this great apartment to do the same.


Contact nathan
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or